Advisory Committee on Medicaid Innovation

Membership List December 2020 – December 2021

- Ross Armstrong, Administrator, Division of Child and Family Services (DCFS)
- Suzanne Bierman, Administrator, Division of Health Care Financing and Policy (DHCFP)
- Michael Brown, Executive Director, Governor's Office of Economic Development (GOED)
- Sara Cholhagian, Executive Director, Patient Protection Commission (PPC)
- Tina Dortch, Program Manager, Office of Minority Health and Equity
- Joe Garcia, Chief of Program Operations, Division of Welfare and Supportive Services (DWSS
- Marc Johnson, President, University of Nevada, Reno (UNR) Medical School
- Heather Korbulic, Executive Director, Silver State Health Insurance Exchange
- Christy McGill, Director, Office for Safe and Respectful Learning Environment
- Gillian Barclay, Committee Chair and Academic Health Specialist, Office of the President,
 University of Nevada, Las Vegas (UNLV)
- Laura Rich, Executive Officer, Public Employee Benefits Program (PEBP)
- Barbara Richardson, Commissioner of Insurance, Division of Insurance
- Dena Schmidt, Administrator, Aging and Disability Services Division (ADSD)
- Lisa Sherych, Administrator, Division of Public and Behavioral Health (DPBH)
- Brian Williams, Deputy Director of Programs, Department of Corrections (DOC)